Skip to main content

Therm-A-Rest Mondoking 3D Self-Inflating Mattress

200,00 €

The opinion Campi
Therm-a-Rest mattresses are "Guaranteed for Life". All is said. They invented the self-inflating mattress, and they've been one step ahead of the competition ever since. This "Mondoking 3D" model is quite simply the most comfortable self-inflating model in the world: 10 cm of expanded honeycomb foam, which inflates by itself by opening the valves. The combination of foam and air allows it to perfectly fit the shape of the body to provide impressive stability and comfort. A material that also avoids bouncing like on a classic inflatable mattress and which offers more insulation and no noise, unlike classic inflatable mattresses. Adjustment of the desired firmness by releasing more or less the air contained. This "Mondoking 3D" mattress with straight edges offers up to 20% more surface area than round edges and thus ensures maximum comfort. Possible connection with a second mattress. Ideal for people who don't want to compromise on sleep quality. Thanks to the great softness of its upholstery, it is perfect even as an extra bed.

Available in two sizes:
L : 10 x 64 x 196 cm
XXL : 10 x 76 x 203 cm

Manufacturer Description
New version 2019: sleep in royal comfort with the thickest of our luxury mattresses.
Always higher, always further? The MondoKing 3D is the answer to your dreams of grandeur. The MondoKing™ 3D is the largest Therm-a-Rest® mattress we have ever produced. The straight sides create a useful sleeping surface 20% wider: spread out without complex to sleep! Dual valves allow the compressible foam core to inflate quickly when the mattress is rolled out. Storage bag included.

VIDEO DESCRIPTION
VIDEO INSTALLATION
INTERVIEW VIDEO

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal

Matelas auto-gonflant Therm-A-Rest Mondoking 3D

216,67 €

L'avis Campi
Les matelas Therm-a-Rest sont "Garantis à Vie". Tout est dit. Ils ont inventé le matelas auto-gonflant, et depuis, ils gardent toujours une longueur d'avance sur la concurrence. Ce modèle "Mondoking 3D" est tout simplement le plus confortable des modèles auto-gonflants du monde : 10 cm de mousse alvéolée expansée, qui se gonfle tout seul en ouvrant les valves. La combinaison de la mousse et de l'air permet d'épouser parfaitement les formes du corps pour procurer une stabilité et un confort impressionnant. Une matière qui évite aussi de rebondir comme sur un matelas gonflable classique et qui offre davantage d'isolation et aucun bruit, contrairement aux matelas gonflables classiques. Réglage de la fermeté souhaitée en relâchant plus ou moins l'air contenu. Ce matelas «Mondoking 3D» à bords droits, offre jusqu'à 20 % de surface en plus que des bords ronds et assure ainsi un maximum de confort. Connexion possible avec un second matelas. Idéal pour les personnes qui ne veulent faire aucun compromis avec la qualité du sommeil. Grâce à la grande douceur de son revêtement, il est parfait même en lit d'appoint.

Existe en deux tailles :
L : 10 x 64 x 196 cm
XXL : 10 x 76 x 203 cm

Description fabricant
Nouvelle version 2019 : dormir dans un confort royal avec le plus épais de nos matelas grand luxe.
Toujours plus haut, toujours plus loin ? Le MondoKing 3D est la réponse à vos rêves de grandeur. Le MondoKing™ 3D est le plus imposant matelas Therm-a-Rest® que nous ayons jamais produit. Les flancs droits créent une surface de couchage utile 20 % plus large : étalez vous sans complexe pour dormir ! Les valves doubles permettent au noyau en mousse compressible de se gonfler rapidement lorsque le matelas est déroulé. Sac de rangement inclus.

VIDEO DESCRIPTION
VIDEO INSTALLATION
VIDEO ENTRETIEN

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier