Skip to main content

Drive Van Trunk

187,50 €
252,00 €

Awning to hang on the tailgate of the car - Van / Ludospace

  • Quick assembly and disassembly
  • Referenceable window
  • Spacious interior

The idea is as simple as it is ingenious: Drive Van Trunk transforms the trunk lid and all the space below and behind it into a spacious awning in no time! Associated with the passenger compartment of the trunk itself, a generous space is created for sleeping, cooking and spending a convivial moment together. Particularly versatile in use, Drive Van Trunk is compatible with different types of vehicle, MPV, van, van, thanks to its sophisticated tensioner construction, and can be deployed from two sides. The open tailgate is the supporting element of the tent construction here and thus allows easy changing, even take a shower while standing out of sight.The available space in the awning offers enough storage space, even cooking and eating with two chairs and a small table. The tent affixed to the trunk ensures optimal ventilation in the secure passenger compartment of the vehicle and thus constitutes the private sphere required in such a situation.

Materials

Double toit - : 100% Polyester
75 D Polyurethane coating 3.000 mm
Inserts de filet - : 100% Polyester
50 D

This product, made of waterproof material, is particularly robust and durable. And because nature is close to our hearts, we completely renounce the use of PVC in our production processes. You can count on it!

Tape-applied waterproof entry zipper

Product Features

- Car awning
- Without underwire
- Without inner tent
- 1 entrance
- Very quick and easy assembly
- Front entrance can be used as a sun canopy
- Excellent ventilation thanks to the mesh window
- Anti-mosquito mesh door for trunk opening
- Standing height for private dressing area
- Fits people carriers and minibuses up to a height of 2.15m
- Can be installed on MPVs and vans
- Total weight: 2.5 kg

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal

Drive Van Trunk

208,33 €

Auvent à accrocher au hayon de la voiture - Van / Ludospace

  • Montage et démontage rapide
  • Fenêtre référençable
  • Intérieur spacieux

L'idée est aussi simple que géniale : Drive Van Trunk transforme le hayon du coffre et tout l'espace situé dessous et derrière en un vaste auvent, et ce en un rien de temps ! Associé à l'habitacle du coffre lui-même, un espace généreux est créé pour dormir, cuisiner et passer un moment convivial à plusieurs. D'un usage particulièrement polyvalent, Drive Van Trunk est compatible avec différents types de véhicule, ludospace, van, fourgon, grâce à sa construction de tendeur sophistiquée, et peut être déployée de deux côtés. Le hayon ouvert constitue ici l'élément porteur de la construction de tente et permet ainsi de se changer facilement, voire de prendre une douche en station debout à l'abri des regards.La place disponible dans l'auvent offre suffisamment d'espace de rangement, voire de cuisiner et de manger avec deux chaises et une petite table. La tente apposée au coffre assure une aération optimale dans l'habitacle sécurisé du véhicule et constitue ainsi la sphère privée requise dans une telle situation.

Matériaux

Double toit - : 100% Polyester
75 D Enduit Polyuréthane 3.000 mm
Inserts de filet - : 100% Polyester
50 D

Ce produit, fait en matériau imperméable, est particulièrement robuste et durable. Et parce que la nature nous tient à cœur, nous renonçons totalement à l'utilisation du PVC dans nos processus de production. Vous pouvez compter là-dessus !

Fermeture éclair de l'entrée étanche et appliquée par bande

Caractéristiques du produit

- Auvent pour voiture
- Sans armature
- Sans tente intérieure
- 1 entrée
- Montage très rapide et facile
- Entrée avant peut être utilisée comme bâche pare-soleil
- Excellente aération grâce à la fenêtre filet
- Porte maille anti-moustique pour ouverture du coffre
- Hauteur debout pour espace de dressing privé
- S'adapte aux monospaces et minibus jusqu'à une hauteur de 2,15 m
- Peut être installé sur les ludospaces et vans
- Poids total : 2,5 kg

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier