Skip to main content

Drive Trunk

166,67 €

Awning to hang on the tailgate of the trunk - SUV / ESTATE 

  • Quick assembly 
  • Spacious interior

The idea is as simple as it is ingenious: Drive Trunk makes it possible to transform the tailgate of the trunk and all the space below and behind into a vast awning, and this in no time! Associated with the passenger compartment of the trunk itself, a generous space is created for sleeping, cooking and spending a convivial moment together. Particularly versatile in use, Drive Trunk is compatible with different types of vehicles thanks to its sophisticated tensioner construction. The open tailgate is the supporting element of the tent construction here and thus makes it easy to change clothes or even take a shower while standing out of sight. The space available in the awning offers enough storage space, even to cook and eat with two chairs and a small table. This product is waterproofed with the Eco Finish finish, ecological and without fluorocarbons (PFC). The VAUDE Green Shape label guarantees a product that is ecological, functional and made of sustainable materials.

 Materials

Double toit : 100% Polyester

75 D Polyurethane coating 3.000 mm

Mesh inserts: 100% Polyester

50D

 This product, made of waterproof materials, is particularly robust and durable. And because nature is close to our hearts, we completely renounce the use of PVC in our production processes. You can count on it!

Tape-applied waterproof entry zipper.

 Product Features

- Car awning

- Without underwire

- Without inner tent

- 1 entry

- Very quick and easy assembly

- Front entrance can be used as a sun canopy

- Excellent ventilation thanks to the mesh window 

- Anti-mosquito mesh door for trunk opening

- Standing height for private dressing area 

- Compatible with all station wagons, SUVs

- Total weight: 2.2 kg

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal

Drive Trunk

166,67 €

Auvent à accrocher au hayon du coffre - SUV / BREAK 

  • Montage rapide 
  • Intérieur spacieux

L'idée est aussi simple que géniale : Drive Trunk permet de transformer le hayon du coffre et tout l'espace situé dessous et derrière en un vaste auvent, et ce en un rien de temps ! Associé à l'habitacle du coffre lui-même, un espace généreux est créé pour dormir, cuisiner et passer un moment convivial à plusieurs. D'un usage particulièrement polyvalent, Drive Trunk est compatible avec différents types de véhicules grâce à sa construction de tendeur sophistiquée. Le hayon ouvert constitue ici l'élément porteur de la construction de tente et permet ainsi de se changer facilement, voire de prendre une douche en station debout à l'abri des regards. La place disponible dans l'auvent offre suffisamment d'espace de rangement, voire de cuisiner te de manger avec deux chaises et une petite table. Ce produit est imperméabilisé avec la finition Eco Finish, écologique et sans fluocarbures (PFC). Le label Green Shape de VAUDE garantit un produit écologique, fonctionnel et fabriqué dans des matériaux durables.

 Matériaux

Double toit : 100% Polyester

75 D Enduit Polyuréthane 3.000 mm

Empiècements de filet : 100% Polyester

50D

 Ce produit, fait en matériaux imperméables, est particulièrement robuste et durable. Et parce que la nature nous tient à cœur, nous renonçons totalement à l'utilisation du PVC dans nos processus de production. Vous pouvez compter là-dessus !

Fermeture éclair de l'entrée étanche et appliquée par bande.

 Caractéristiques du produit

- Auvent pour voiture

- Sans armature

- Sans tente intérieure

- 1 entrée

- Montage très rapide et facile

- Entrée avant peut être utilisée comme bâche pare-soleil

- Excellente aération grâce à la fenêtre filet 

- Porte maille anti-moustiques pour ouverture du coffre

- Hauteur debout pour espace de dressing privé 

- Compatible avec conjointement tous les breaks, SUV

- Poids total : 2,2 kg

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier