Skip to main content

Van Van Front Seat Swivel Base

366,67 €

On demand 

Delivery time: from 4 weeks

Campi opinion:
Thanks to this rotating base, you can rotate your front seat (driver and passenger) and thus significantly increase the interior living space. You will then benefit from the comfort of car seats to eat or relax in your vehicle. A really interesting solution for those who wish to travel with your vehicle. The price includes installation.

* Suitable for vans and vans which have 1 driver's seat and 1 passenger seat in the front (if you have 3 seats in the front this is not possible). Note that there is no model for the Berlingo Kangoo Dokker type MPVs etc.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal

Base pivotante pour siège avant van fourgon

366,67 €

Sur commande 

Délai livraison : à partir de 4 semaines

L'avis Campi :
Grâce à cette embase tournante, vous pourrez faire pivoter votre siège avant (conducteur et passager) et ainsi augmenter sensiblement l'espace de vie intérieur. Vous bénéficierez alors du confort des sièges auto pour manger ou vous détendre dans votre véhicule. Une solution vraiment intéressante pour ceux qui souhaitent partir en voyage avec votre véhicule. Le prix comprend la pose.

* Convient aux vans et fourgons qui possèdent 1 siège conducteur et 1 siège passager à l'avant (si vous avez 3 sièges à l'avant ce n'est pas possible). À noter qu'il n'existe aucun modèle pour les ludospaces de type Berlingo Kangoo Dokker etc.

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier