Skip to main content

Freestanding Inflatable Tailgater Air Awning

590,00 €

The opinion Campi
The Tailgater is an awning for tailgates. It will allow you to shelter the living space offered by our travel trunks in case of bad weather. It is independent, so you can leave it there and close it completely during your absence. A removable inner tent (sold separately) can be added to provide two additional beds. Its ingenious design, thanks to a structure made of 3 rolls, greatly facilitates its installation. All you have to do is inflate them (electric pump sold separately) and secure them to the ground with the tent pegs provided (assembly in less than 10 minutes). It couldn't be simpler. The connection with the vehicle is made using hooks which are placed on the hinge of the tailgate and on the wheels.

Manufacturer Description
A great addition to your vehicle. A universal size awning for vehicles with a tailgate, such as SUVs, MPVs, crossovers, station wagons and pick-ups with a hardtop.

 

Inner tent

The opinion Campi
This small inner tent allows you to create a closed space inside the awning. You will be able to install a bed for two people (120 cm wide by 200 cm long). It installs in less than 3 minutes inside the awning. It attaches via small tie-down hooks.

 

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart

Aller au contenu principal

Auvent indépendant Gonflable Tailgater Air

590,00 €

L'avis Campi
Le Tailgater est un auvent pour les hayons de coffre. Il vous permettra d'abriter l'espace de vie offert pas nos malles de voyage en cas d'intempéries. Il est indépendant, vous pouvez ainsi le laisser sur place et le refermer complètement durant votre absence. Une tente intérieure amovible (vendue séparément) peut être ajoutée afin de disposer de deux couchages supplémentaires. Sa conception ingénieuse, grâce à une structure faire de 3 boudins facilite grandement son installation. Vous n'aurez qu'à les gonfler (pompe électrique vendue séparément) et à l'arrimer au sol avec les piquets de tente fournis (montage en moins de 10 minutes). On ne peut pas faire plus simple. La connexion avec le véhicule se fait grâce à des crochets qui se placent sur la charnière du hayon et sur les roues.

Description fabricant
Un excellent ajout à votre véhicule. Un auvent de taille universelle pour les véhicules avec un hayon arrière, telles que les voitures crossovers, les breaks et les SUV disposant d’un toit rigide.

 

Tente intérieur

L'avis Campi
Cette petite tente intérieure permet de créer un espace fermé à l'intérieur du auvent. Vous pourrez ainsi installer un couchage pour deux personnes (120 cm de largeur par 200 cm de longueur). Elle s'installe en moins de 3 minutes à l'intérieur du auvent. Elle se fixe via des petits crochets d'arrimage.

 

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide.
Continuer mes achats.
Merci de nous contacter ! Nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu. Merci pour votre inscription Merci! Nous vous avertirons quand il sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d’éléments a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu’un élément à ajouter au panier Il ne reste que [num_items] produits à ajouter au panier